Thu Dau Mot University Journal of Science

Editorial Review Board

Editorial Board of Thu Dau Mot University Journal of Science is a open science research organization dedicated to promoting the advancement of science, engineering and technology. Membership is free of charge, and members are actively encouraged to engage in open science scholarly research collaboration and communication.

Members must hold the academic rank of Ph.D. or equivalent in order to participate in editorial review boards. Becoming a member serving on editorial review boards grows your institution’s research exposure, and allows researchers to collaborate and publish scholarly content in open science. Membership allows for wider dissemination of scholarly knowledge and increases the potential for downloads and citations.

Open Science originates with the premise that universal scientific knowledge is a product of a collective scholarly and social collaboration involving all stakeholders and knowledge belongs to the global society. Scientific outputs generated by public research are a public good that should be available to all at no cost and without barriers or restrictions. The editorial review boards embrace the philosophical principle of open science’s universality, freedom, and responsibility.

Editorial Board

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Van Hiep

Thu Dau Mot University

PhD. Tran Hanh Minh Phuong

Thu Dau Mot University

Prof. Tran Van Doan

Fujen University, Taiwan

Prof. Zafar Uddin Ahmed

Vietnam National University Ho Chi Minh City

Prof.Dr. Phillip G.Cerny

The University of Manchester, United Kingdom

Prof. Ngo Van Le

University of Social Sciences and Humanities (VNU-HCM)

Prof. Bui The Cuong

Southern Institute of Social Sciences​​​​​​​

Prof. Le Quang Tri

Can Tho University

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Van Duc

Animal Husbandry Association of Vietnam

Assoc. Prof. Ted Yuchung Liu

National Pingtung University, Taiwan

PhD. Anita Doraisami

Economics Monash University, Australia

Prof. Dr. Andrew Seddon

Asia Pacific University of Technology & innovation (APU)

Assoc. Prof. Le Tuan Anh

Thu Dau Mot University

Prof. Abtar Darshan Singh

Asia Pacific University - Technology Park

Prof.Dr. Ron W.Edwards

The University of Melbourne, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Hoang Xuan Nien

Thu Dau Mot University

PhD. Nguyen Duc Nghia

Vietnam National University Ho Chi Minh City

PhD. Bao Dat

Monash University (Australia)

PhD. Raqib Chowdhury

Monash University (Australia)

PhD. Nguyen Hoang Tuan

Thu Dau Mot University

PhD. Nguyen Thi Lien Thuong

Thu Dau Mot University

M.A. Pham Van Thinh

Thu Dau Mot University

Assistant. Nguyen Thi Man

Thu Dau Mot University